Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

Portfolio

We possess

Transmash plant has a huge production potential and has a well-deserved reputation as a reliable supplier. We apply advanced import and domestic technologies, have built a quality control system for our products. Every day, our factory works to increase the range of products.

The main products of our company are spare parts for subway cars. The largest customer is the State Unitary Enterprise “Moscow Metro”. We also have experience working with JSC Metrovagonmash (Mytishchi), as well as subways:

  • St. Petersburg;
  • Novosibirsk;
  • Yekaterinburg;
  • Belarus;
  • Bulgaria;
  • of Ukraine;
  • Armenia;

We have successfully established the production of complex parts and assemblies for subway cars of the 81-740 / 741 Rusich series, 81-717 / 714, 81-720 / 721 Yauza series, and so on - a total of 400+ items. Daily increase production of new products.

Transmash Trading House LLC is looking for new reliable partners and contractors for the design and manufacture of cast and stamped blanks, model equipment and stamps. The quality of our products always corresponds to the drawing and design documentation of customers and for all the activities there were no comments addressed to us.

Raw material supply partners

The main cooperation partners for the production of metal and hot forgings are Kirovsky Zavod OJSC and Izhorskiye Zavody CJSC (St. Petersburg), Chelyabinsk Forge and Press Plant OJSC. Cast billets are supplied in cooperation by Harmony CJSC (St. Petersburg), - high-quality castings made using English technology and English equipment.

Our largest customers in Russia

client-01
client-02
client-04
client-05
client-06
client-03
Заказать обратный звонок

Name

Phone

E-mail

Message

×

×

Мы обладаем

Завод «Трансмаш» обладает огромным производственным потенциалом и имеет заслуженную репутацию надежного поставщика. Мы применяем передовые импортные и отечественные технологии, выстроили систему контроля качества производимой продукции. Каждый день наш завод работает над увеличением ассортимента выпускаемой продукции.

Основной продукцией нашего предприятия являются запасные части для вагонов метрополитена. Крупнейшим заказчиком является ГУП «Московский метрополитен». У нас также есть опыт работы с АО «Метровагонмаш» (г. Мытищи), а также метрополитенами:

  • Санкт-Петербурга;
  • Новосибирска;
  • Екатеринбурга;
  • Белоруссии;
  • Болгарии;
  • Украины;
  • Армении;

Мы успешно наладили производство сложных деталей и узлов для вагонов метро серии 81-740/741 «Русич», 81-717/714, 81-720/721«Яуза» и так далее — всего 400+ наименований. Ежедневно увеличиваем выпуск новых изделий.

ООО ТД «Трансмаш» ищет новых надежных партнеров и контрагентов для проектирования и изготовления литых и штампованных заготовок, модельной оснастки и штампов. Качество произведенных нами изделий всегда соответствует чертежно-конструкторской документации заказчиков и за всю деятельность не было замечаний в наш адрес.

Партнеры по поставкам сырья

Основными партнерами по работе в кооперации в части изготовления металлопроката и горячих поковок являются ОАО «Кировский завод» и ЗАО «Ижорские заводы» (г. Санкт-Петербург), ОАО Челябинский кузнечно-прессовый завод. Литые заготовки поставляет в кооперации ЗАО «Гармония» (г. Санкт-Петербург), — высококачественное литье, изготовленное по английской технологии и на английском оборудовании.

Наши крупнейшие клиенты России

Заказать обратный звонок

Имя

Телефон

E-mail

Сообщение

×

×
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja