Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

Supply of railway spare parts

Passenger and freight rail transport in any case needs to be repaired. At the same time, he definitely needs high-quality spare parts, because the safety of goods and people directly depends on them. Our production company supplies railway spare parts throughout the Russian Federation. Transmash Limited Liability Company operates in the city of Tikhvin (Leningrad Region). The plant produces parts and assemblies for rolling stock of subway trains and other railway equipment.

We carry out supply of spare parts for:

  • running railway transport – the smoothness of train travel on rails directly depends on the quality of parts for the body support (the parts for the running gear include wheel pairs, springs, axle boxes, brake linkages, spring beams, vibration dampers, etc.);
  • shock-traction mechanisms – with their help wagons are combined with each other and, in fact, with a locomotive;
  • braking system – due to high-quality brakes, the speed of movement of trains decreases, the car stops smoothly, the train is held in place during parking (as a rule, rail transport is equipped with both automatic and manual brakes).

Naturally, both freight and passenger trains cannot travel without wagons. The main condition of any car is to ensure comfort and safety. For example, passenger cars are specially finished with heat-insulating materials to maintain a constant temperature inside.

railway parts

Benefits

It should be noted that the Transmash Trading House is not an intermediary in the sale of spare parts for railway transport – all products are sold directly from the manufacturer. LLC was founded in 1994. Today, the company is an exclusive specialized enterprise for the manufacture and sale of parts for subway and railway equipment. The advantages of cooperation with the organization are objectively several:

  • specialists clearly fulfill all their obligations;
  • organized as soon as possible;
  • we have employees who have specialized specialized education;
  • at each stage of production of spare parts, their quality is checked for compliance with international quality standards.

We organize the transportation of spare parts for railway trains throughout Russia and to other countries. Thanks to well-developed logistics, all orders arrive at customers on time. Our experts are actively working on the creation of new types of products, are studying world experience in creating spare parts for railway transport. For the production of parts, the plant uses modern equipment, constantly introducing innovative techniques.

Заказать обратный звонок

Name

Phone

E-mail

Message

×

×
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja

Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

Поставка Ж/Д запчастей

Пассажирский и грузовой железнодорожный транспорт в любом случае нуждается в проведении ремонтных работ. При этом ему обязательно необходимы высококачественные запасные части ведь от них напрямую зависит безопасность грузов и людей. Нашей производственной компанией осуществляется поставка ж/д запчастей по всей территории Российской Федерации. Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Трансмаш» действует в городе Тихвин (Ленинградская область). На заводе производятся детали и узлы для подвижных составов поездов метрополитена и прочей железнодорожной техники.

Нами выполняется снабжение запасными частями для:

  • ходовой железнодорожного транспорта – от качества деталей для кузовной опоры напрямую зависит плавность хода поездов по рельсам (к деталям для ходовой части относятся колесные пары, рессоры, буксы, торможные рычажные передачи, надрессорные балки, гасители колебаний и т. п.);
  • ударно-тяговых механизмов – с их помощью вагоны объединяют друг с другом и, собственно, с локомотивом;
  • тормозной системы – благодаря качественным тормозам снижается скорость перемещения поездов, плавность остановки вагонов, состав удерживается на месте во время стоянки (как правило, железнодорожный транспорт оснащается, как автоматическими, так и ручными тормозами).

Естественно, и грузовые, и пассажирские поезда не могут ездить без вагонов. Главное условие любого вагона – обеспечение комфорта и безопасности. Так, например, пассажирские вагоны специально отделываются термоизоляционными материалами для поддержания постоянной температуры внутри.

жд запчасти

Преимущества

Следует отметить, что Торговый дом «Трансмаш» не является посредником в продаже запчастей для ж/д транспорта – вся продукция реализуется напрямую от производителя. ООО было основано в 1994 году. На сегодняшний день компания является эксклюзивным специализированным предприятием по изготовлению и продаже деталей для узлов метрополитена и железнодорожной техники. Преимуществ сотрудничества с организацией объективно несколько:

  • специалисты четко выполняют все, взятые на себя обязательства;
  • организуется в максимально сжатые сроки;
  • у нас работают сотрудники, которые имеют профильное специализированное образование;
  • на каждом этапе производства запчастей их качество проверяется на соответствие международным стандартам качества.

Нами организуется транспортировка запасных частей для ж/д составов по всей территории России и в другие страны. Благодаря четко отработанной логистике, все заказы поступают к клиентам вовремя. Наши специалисты активно работают над созданием новых типов продукции, изучают мировой опыт в создании запчастей для железнодорожного транспорта. Для изготовления деталей для Ж/Д вагонов завод использует современное оборудование, постоянно внедряя инновационные методики.

Заказать обратный звонок

Имя

Телефон

E-mail

Сообщение

×

×
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja